You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I'm Not, Who I Am, and Who I Want To Be

in #life6 years ago

This is very inspiring sir. You made me realize where I am currently in my journey. Like who you used to be, I'm still in the middle of trying to find someone or something to focus my life with. That one day we wake up realizing that we have to change our focus. That we have to change things we can change and accept those that we cannot. That at one moment in your life we meet those most valuable persons that would make the biggest changes in your journey, bending our focus to the direction of our best self.

Sort:  

Wow I'm glad I could help you in your journey! Thank you for reading and enjoying my post!!

Thank you also sir, you really are a good writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89