You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are a 1000 ways to live, but only one life. What will you choose?

in #life6 years ago

Wow, what emotion that was put into this post. I can tell that you've spent so much time thinking about what you can do to get yourself out of the hole that you're in, and you're one of many. I think that pain is relative, for some it could be a problem as great as a mountain, while others it could be a problem as small as a speck of dust. I'm happy to see that you are one of those people who accept that they're in a hole, but you're doing your damn best to dig yourself out of it. I know it may not look like much progress now, but if you can get your mood from 40 to a 45 it's still great progress that you're making. I hope you strive to continue this pattern, you are very brave to post this, so kudos to you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, Ive found Steemit to be a good outlet for me to write everything down when im thinking. It kinda ruins the theme of the blog but I also don't really care about the money, Sometimes it's nice to just say it somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88