You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear diary yingyang

in #life6 years ago

Dang you got a mile and a half in!! NICE!! Try the best you can to stay positive, don’t let the negative thoughts steal your joy. This is something I struggled with in my life. It takes a lot of time to learn how to take every thought captive and disregard the negative and hold onto the positive.
Keep on keepin’ on brother!!

Sort:  

Thanks brother. For sure, the support helps!

1.5 makes me giggle, im use to hardcore workouts. But yah it was a big feat for me today.

Im dedicated to healing brother. I find it theraputic to let negative energies out. As you say there is always a bright side. Ty for the reminders :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84