You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 238: Steem price back to $3. Markets looking for direction and I'm waiting.

in #life6 years ago

at this moment I am not selling my SBD, I will start selling it after it exceeds $ 5.00 dollars, I intend to recompose my voting power, a few months ago due to personal problems I had to perform power dow, note that in doing so my Offsets decreased a lot.
Thank you very much for sharing your experience and point of view
I wish you a great day dear friend @exyle

Sort:  

Seeing that this is coming from someone of your reputation, my hopes have increased. Im also waiting for sbd to cross the 5 dollar line before I consider selling but before it gets to that point I might have powered up even.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87