You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bite To Eat

in #life5 years ago

@meesterboom hello dear friend.
What a horror when you are saying something inappropriate and the noise is dry and your words echo in the silence, it has happened to me many times and the worst that everyone looks at you as if you never said a bad word in your life.
I also hated the birthdays of my children's friends, they always celebrate weekends, they ruin the place to stay at home lying on the couch, for that reason I asked that the birthday of the rainy years so I could avoid them
Great bite turned out ¨The small boom¨
I wish you a good start, dear friend

Sort:  

It happens to me oh so many times. It's like I am fated to speak and everyone go silent. So, the only way is up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82