You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lawn Potatoes

in #life5 years ago

@meesterboom Hello dear friend. I loved the title to describe the published material.
In the companies where I worked, we were so many people that things like these happened, I could never understand that there were people capable of doing that.
The boss is a character, touch with your finger if it is still hot.
He reminded me of a joke in my province.
Two drunks walking down the street, one tells the other, beware of shit on the floor.
the other answers, no it is not shit and there is a discussion
one asserts that it is shit and the other that does not
to get out of doubt, you touch the shit with your finger and taste it in your mouth
waaaa, you're right if it's shit
the other drunk replied, thank goodness we do not tread.
Thank you very much for the funny spoof dear friend
I wish you a great day

Sort:  

Hahaha. That's a great joke!!! Hehe and it's very true. some people seem very up to all sorts of they think they can get away with it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77