#LivingElSalvador. Our Finished Renovations on Our Red & Yellow Casita.

in #life5 years ago


So our renovations are done, right before my sister-in-law arrived here the next day. I made a short video of it and I hope you will enjoy it.


We are all very pleased with the final results and loving the colors.


I was going to put the pictures in this post but I have to take @joordanzzz to soccer practice right now so I only have time to share the video, but later on tonight I will share some pictures of it because I have to go.


Sorry, if I am boring you with our little casita, but we are very excited.
Love @joalvarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow looks great I like the colour yellow and so the drive way looks fit for your sister-in-law or any other guests @joalvarez

Thank you @simonjay for your lovely words.
Have a wonderful day.

The house is looking good. I like how the colors of the house blend with the grass and other natural elements, even though the color of the house is completely opposite then that of the natural environment. Looks like a cozy little casita to lay your head down after a long day. Glad you are enjoying the smell of fresh paint and a renovated house, now you have to add some good cooking with friends and family. Enjoy

Thank you @sandflea.
I totally agree the colors are completely opposite of the natural environment, and it's not colors I would have ever picked before, but after living here in El Salvador for a while, I love the colorful housing.
I will definitely have to do some great cooking.
Thank you for your lovely visit @sandflea

It now looks brandnew @joalvarez and painting makes a lot of difference indeed.
Best regards to @joordanzzz

Thank you @cryptopie.
I totally agree, the painting makes a huge difference.

Have a great day, dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76