You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Our Finished Renovations on Our Red & Yellow Casita.

in #life5 years ago

The house is looking good. I like how the colors of the house blend with the grass and other natural elements, even though the color of the house is completely opposite then that of the natural environment. Looks like a cozy little casita to lay your head down after a long day. Glad you are enjoying the smell of fresh paint and a renovated house, now you have to add some good cooking with friends and family. Enjoy

Sort:  

Thank you @sandflea.
I totally agree the colors are completely opposite of the natural environment, and it's not colors I would have ever picked before, but after living here in El Salvador for a while, I love the colorful housing.
I will definitely have to do some great cooking.
Thank you for your lovely visit @sandflea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82