You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT MY LIST IN HAND, BACK ON PLAN WITH GOOD RESULTS ON THE SCALES.

in #life5 years ago

Glad you are back on the plan again, but don't ever feel bad of getting off for a while, since I think it is also good to do that especially when your body is calling for it.
I always let my body have some fun sometimes especially special occassions like birthdays or Christmas etc and then I just either have to work out a bit more when I need to, but your body does need to enjoy sometimes and we can't be strict all the time of what we eat because I think restricting ourselves only backfires.

Sort:  

You are so right, i can't stop all the good times to stick on plan as will then get bored. I've had my fun now back on plan until Christmas fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86