You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Montreal Meetup!

in #life6 years ago

I would of love to go to one of the steem meetups since I have never been into one and even though it is getting closer (in Canada) it is still too far for me to make it. I would love to have one in Vancouver. Do you know if there will be one in Vancouver one day?

Sort:  

I'm hoping to get one together! We're aiming for a little bit later in the summer, simply because I'm kind of on the road a lot through the spring. Are you out here on the West Coast?

I'm in the Okanagan (Penticton) but I have a family in Vancouver and we travel there a lot, it's only 4 hr drive, which makes an amazing trip.
Thanks for your response, I would love to go to one of the steem meetups and meet some steemians in person.

Same here, I’m putting out a post today to try and organize something out here on the west coast, soon. I’m in Vancouver.

Fabulous! jump onto Discord to the PALnet server and come hang out in #teamcanada. I can introduce you to some others! You too, @joalvarez :)

Sweet! I’ll log on tonight

Discord is telling me that the PALnet serve code expired:(

Take me with you on this meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97