Steem Montreal Meetup!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

[Français ↓↓↓] - STEEMMM will be held on Saturday, March 24th! We'll be meeting up at a restaurant in Montreal, obviously. The exact location is not set yet. The meetup will be held in the evening passed 6pm.

Let us know if you're interested in the comments below. Reward from this post will be used to help fiance the event.

Join us!

Synchronicity!

It turns out the Steem Blockchain was launched on March 24, 2016. Thank you to @gtg for pointing that out. [Link]

Français

L'événement STEEMMM sera tenu le samedi, 24 mars! La rencontre aura lieu dans un restaurant de Montréal, évidemment. L'endroit exact reste à déterminer. La rencontre aura lieu dans la soirée passée 6pm.

Laissez-nous savoir si vous êtes intéressés en commentant ci-dessous. Les récompenses de cette publication financeront l'événement.

Joingez-vous à nous!

Synchronicité!

Il s'avère que le 24 mars 2016 est la journée ou le Steem Blockchain a été lancé. Merci à @gtg pour cette info! [Lien]


courtesy of @steemcamp

Confirmed Presences/ Seront Présent!

  1. @teamsteem
  2. @crimsonclad (Vancouver)
  3. @karensuestudios (California)
  4. @juliakponsford
  5. @vachemorte
  6. @philodendron (2 persons)
  7. @soushi888
  8. @pnc
  9. @helo
  10. @nickskywalker
  11. @mirella
  12. @lautre
  13. @nicobeaulieuqc
  14. and many others already!
Sort:  

COUNT ME IN!!!!

Oh yeah! Super!!!! J'ai hâte de te voir!

So many meet ups in Canada , we need one in NYC !!

You should organize one!!! Good luck

Should turn out to be a great time!

Wow it is a very wonderful meet up when people get together and talk about a revolutionary thing like STEEMIT! Hopefully, we will be having the same here im our place again ^^ cheers!

sounds like fun, please let me know where @darsico it's at

I reserved for 15 persons on Saturday the 24th at 6h30pm.

Let me know if you'll join us. We'll most probably head out somewhere else afterward. I don't know where yet.

The place

Invitation V
Map

yes I'll be there :)

Awesome!

I would of love to go to one of the steem meetups since I have never been into one and even though it is getting closer (in Canada) it is still too far for me to make it. I would love to have one in Vancouver. Do you know if there will be one in Vancouver one day?

I'm hoping to get one together! We're aiming for a little bit later in the summer, simply because I'm kind of on the road a lot through the spring. Are you out here on the West Coast?

I'm in the Okanagan (Penticton) but I have a family in Vancouver and we travel there a lot, it's only 4 hr drive, which makes an amazing trip.
Thanks for your response, I would love to go to one of the steem meetups and meet some steemians in person.

Same here, I’m putting out a post today to try and organize something out here on the west coast, soon. I’m in Vancouver.

Fabulous! jump onto Discord to the PALnet server and come hang out in #teamcanada. I can introduce you to some others! You too, @joalvarez :)

Sweet! I’ll log on tonight

Discord is telling me that the PALnet serve code expired:(

Take me with you on this meeting.

wah wish I could join! good luck for the event.

Wow, thats a great initiative to be acquinted with our fellow steemians in Canada Chapter. It will boost confidence and have a positive impact to the community. Steemit now is booming fast penetrating in all borders!

Thats a great venue for the meet-up!

Well done, creativity
I liked that .. a wonderful initiative from you
Thanks for sharing

Wow! @teamsteem,
this is definitely the first time I'm noticing you talk about a meetup.
I just so love the steem blockchain because it enhances increased collaboration between people that would ordinarily not have crossed paths.

I'm not in Montreal. But all the way from Africa, I do host and attend our own local meetups in Nigeria. Infact we already have such events slated for 17th & 24th of this month.

So the way we have organized it, it seems like we do a meetup every other weekend over here.

You already have some big names lined up for this event in Montreal. I'm sure many others will still turn up.
DQmRR6aeQmvh42u1FxPKH3BG6anjoNETsLaQGFXoCu1wD8X_1680x8400.jpeg


BTW: I'm a medical doctor. My team and I have been running a steem -powered healthcare project known as @AIR-CLINIC. We have been able to deliver free, accessible healthcare to over 1000+ steemians and beyond for 96 days exactly since the project birthed.

Our discord community is the largest group of health experts on this blockchain. We also do daily healthcare talks, radio health education, medical writeup curation, and other activities to sustain the steady growth of our members.

Would be glad if you can look over to it and see how you can support us. Thank you for always being @tEamSteem AWESOME!

Screenshot_2018-01-25-09-42-19.png

Hello @nairadaddy you said it right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97