You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turbulence

in #life6 years ago

Hey buddy, you and I we didn't interacted so much on Steem, but I've have seen you on PAL and Helpie a few times, we had some funny/stupid conversations lol, and by seeing the friendly/good people that surround you I can say that you are a good guy too, what can I say about your article... maybe I don't have any valuable support/feedback to offer, but if that helps, I have passed through hard situations too, that type of circumstances that make you think that life doesn't make any sense, at that time I had thought about getting some psychological help to "fix" my life, and I did it, after reading and researching a lot about psychology I realized that the life and the universe, in fact, may don't have any sense at all, and I understand too, that if we want to be happy we need to accept that, being free of expectations, and by the way you narrate your experience on this article, I can say that you are going to overpass any other hard situation that crosses in your life, because you have accepted it, next step it's to trascend it.

Blessings, buddy, I'm looking forward to being in touch with you more often.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this comment @joedukeg.

I realized that the life and the universe, in fact, may don't have any sense at all, and I understand too, that if we want to be happy we need to accept that, being free of expectations,

I feel this is very true. I will move forward onto the next stage of life :)

This is you dropping knowledge:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86