You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Them Go

in #life6 years ago

if on occasions it is unpleasant to be told that they sent you the package when in reality it was not like that I understand your anger.
In life there are people who are toxic to us this type of person it is best to get away from them leave in the past because this type of person seek ways to harm us so that it does not go wrong in life on occasion when we realize it's late.
I understand when you say that there is a person who thinks that without them you are not nadien. These are people who like to manipulate people at their whim. To I have this kind of people, I send them to shit and excuse the bad word.

Sort:  

I understand when you say that there is a person who thinks that without them you are not nadien. These are people who like to manipulate people at their whim. To I have this kind of people, I send them to shit and excuse the bad word.

I think it's better to identify early one to save ourselves. Though, I might still risk being with them due to benefit of the doubt, hurting myself in the process...again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84