You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loneliness can make you a happy person

in #life6 years ago

This is such good read. Great job! Since choosing isolation over crowds a majority of the time, I'm now better in social settings. I don't worry about if I do a certain action what will this person think. I became more authentic by getting to know myself. My friends worry about me. Maybe they have a right to, but I don't know. I'm happier, so what could be so wrong on how I achieved it as long as I didnt hurt no one and only effected myself, than there's nothing wrong with that. Everyone be sure to set a boundary on how much time yoy spend alone so that you dont start withdrawing from society. Its a strange world out there and the best way to blend in is to mirror your enviroment.

Sort:  

I understand, being lonely is not synonymous with depressive or asocial. It is simply enjoying more of ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49