You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How (&Why) I'm Creating a Dual-Career Lifestyle*A Creative Attempt at Balancing Passion w/Financial "Success"

in #life7 years ago

Great article. I love it. I am in process of setting up the same thing as you have and I like the label you put on it :). Also I have the same reasons as you, I know how valuable it is to have creativity and creative output in your life.
Stability helps, too, though for me personally it's not that important.
But I understand and value the fact that with stability I will be able to atually better focus on my creative output and following my dreams, working on myself, etc. as I would not have to worry where will the rice and butter come from in three months time. I am also in the process of writing down few posts about this so it was a nice coincidence to find your post :). I don't even remember how I found it actually :D.

Again, nice read :). And I hope all is well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39