You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU A STONEWALLER? THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW

in #life6 years ago

@zizymens, as always excellent article, I can confess I’m not a stonewaller, but I can tell who is, my Dad!!! I will review article with him...as well, the more recent couples have been better then our parents, they never address issues. The strong silent type is a man. But thank god these times we are more in tune with our feeling, and more couple address issues and resolves them faster than my Dads generation. I learne one thing in my relationship and kind work, resolve finish issues right away, deal with them...and never go to bed angry with your mate, Spouse...unresolved issues is a waste of energy. Finish fast open up to love first. And always be happy. Thank you and all the succes. Zizi...❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66