You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Oh you are so truth the way we think and the attitude we have can change our world. By the way you make such a pretty post.
Want to read second part, would be in touch and will be reading you.
I need you to explain me the Shout-Out Saturday post and how it works out.
Keep it up !

Sort:  

you make such a pretty post.

Thank you my friend :) You're very sweet!

Awesome stuff, Part 2 will be up soon.

I need you to explain me the Shout-Out Saturday post and how it works

Well, it's a a post I do every Saturday to give a person more exposure who I feel needs it. What I am doing now is I have my Post Promotion Threads that I do. Where people go and comment their post links. Then I go and look at them all and give my genuine response to each and every one. Then I pick from those candidates who I will be using in my Shout-Out :)

Does that make sense?

OOohh Great, so helpful for all those starting in Steemit like me. Thanks for explaining me <3

My pleasure! To be honest I am glad you come to me, because I am confident I can set you newer members in the correct direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71