You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing Physical and Non-physical Focus

in #life6 years ago

Well yeah as much as your topics recently tend to tilt towards cryptocurrency and other financial stuff, there was a time you posted more on psychological stuff and I enjoy the blend, sometimes it makes your blog thrilling and not mundane. And most importantly the mix makes impact for me

Sort:  

LOL, I'm glad my mixing it up keeps it fresh. Really, I go through phases where I have more to say about one or the other. You can pretty much track the focus of my life from week to week by the focus of my posts!

Yeah I definitely keep up i can still remember when you were writing about how you were adjusting to moving in to somewhere new and also so many interesting things as well, I always read and I'm always thrilled really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95