You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treasures from the garden!

in #life6 years ago

Aqui no Brasil comemos muito esse feijão. Tem uma comida típica aqui chamada : Arrumadinho, que é a mistura do feijão verde com verduras e farinha. Uma delícia! Sorry my dear Silvia for the portuguese 😁 Abraço e beijo pra você!👏🙏

Sort:  

Don't worry, dear @jsantana , I can't write in portuguese, but I can understand because is similar to spanish and italian (and I love the sound of portuguese :D ). At now I just cook the green bean (in italian we call them "fagioli lunghi") in the water, but tomorrow I'll cook them with a tomatoes sauce, but the Arrumandinho sounds really good, maybe I'll try it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78