You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the Small Community of Those That Are the Storytellers of their Life...

in #life5 years ago

This is more than all mental programming, in this case it is about writing in detail the objectives we want to achieve to remember them and be clear with that. I think this last part is too important, because being clear with our goals and desires will help us avoid disappointments in life.

I could not comment again and vote because I had run out of R.C to continue voting, so I saw that I had to stop to give my account the opportunity to recharge, and I did. Apart from that I have had problems with the inmate of my house. But I still want to continue participating in these publications to participate in these debates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85