You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from a Dancer – Listen to the Flow of Energy

in #life6 years ago

I think I'm gonna have to join you in scheduling BLANK SPACE on my calendar.

I'm also much of a hustler and I value my hustle a lot....

I don't think you're crazy or something.
I just think you're normal.

P.S....I'd like to know if you were able to keep up with the blank space and treated it as sacred as you'd love to....

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful response! I hope i'm able to keep the "blank space" sacred as well! We'll see how I do after a week or two of trying it out!

Sounds like you are going to try it as well... good luck on your journey as well! :)

Yeah ✌
Since you mentioned it, I've had thoughts on doing something similar but never gave it a go ahead.

So I think I'm just gonna give this a try

Thanks ma'am

That's awesome! I hope it goes well for you. :) I tried it yesterday again and really enjoyed it.

Good
I'm happy for you....
I haven't been able to put it to practice though....
I will today hopefully.....

Cheers.....

P. S..... I still haven't gotten a feedback from you on the guitar lessons you promised to help with....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87