You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blade steak from the green egg....Hitting that rare grill sweet spot!

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, exyle

Excellent manly recipe. For me, any recipe that involves meat is very good hehehe. In addition, you put chili, which is a delight in any dish. I always recommend it. Using foil is good as it does not burn, and cooks faster, in addition to cooking the food equally. I do it here with meat, when I put it in the oven, I wrap it in the paper to cook faster.

Thanks for the tip of the BBQ man.
Good afternoon!

Sort:  

but aluminum leaches into your food when it is heated that is really bad for your health, you shouldn't do that, there are studies that show increase levels of aluminum can be link to dementia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84