You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing shopping for feijoada at butcher Schell and Brazilians truly love football.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, great exyle

I am Brazilian and eat a feijoada is a fairly common habit here. For me, all I have is good hehehe. I rarely like, because it's not something very common in my menu, besides being very caloric, however, is always very good, mostly because of the side dishes ....

I saw that in the accompaniments for farofa, Collard Greens, chicken nuggets and vinaigrette. They are delicious. I've only ever seen accompanying nuggets hehehe. I don't know if you tam eating farofa there, which is very common here. Is made with flour, egg, bacon, onion and other things. Is always a delight.

I hope you enjoy. After they eat, put your impression to us than thought hehehe. Mainly the farofa. I would take a beer to go with it!

Thank you and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78