You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning of my Professional Boxing and MMA Journey

in #life6 years ago

Try out some Muay Thai as well man, developed so many great skills in that discipline when I used to fight, but I chose that over Taekwondo, in addition to the standard boxing and BJJ. So your call, but I highly recommend! Best of luck with your upcoming boxing fight card!

Sort:  

Muay Thai is excellent, however my resources are limited to get hands on that. I'm going to belt with taekwondo in combo with boxing and jiu jitsu ....probably train in that later maybe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah I hear you. Well Taekwondo is solid man. Best of luck out there, tear it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80