You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jibola - Blame it on the ADHD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes I meet people who telling me " I can do anything, always finish my projects (etc), but I don't have any good idea".
Could you live that way?! Even in my worst struggle against frames, structure, deadlines, im 100% sure that I would not change my brain for a neurotipical one.

Our frontal lobe made a deal with the devil (?). You cant be creative without this strugle. (at least its very rare.)

This can be useful for u:
Jordan Peterson: The Course of Creativity

Sort:  

Thank you Michael. I saw the video. It helps to understand your "course'.

But it's fun though, if man could figure out a a way to accumulate financial riches and buy more freedom for himself. Then it's just easy street from there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64