You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit That Job! Entry #5 - Doing It!

in #life6 years ago

Damn scary dude but a good move!

I did the same thing recently and am now unemployed back in europe on the road. You dont live in switserland perhaps right? :D Im looking for a house with a dog preferably haha. I love dogs but I am not always there.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Haha no, but do you want to move to Buffalo, New York? One of my hostel roommates in San Francisco last year was from Switzerland. I put that on a list of places to visit someday.

let me think about buffalo...hmmmmm, nehhhhh :)

But drop by when you are doing a euro trip!

Of course. It'll be fun to meet all the Steemians on here in real life someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85