You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How was your weekend Hazem ?

in #life6 years ago

It was fun to hear your voice last night at the pow wow. Sounds like you need to catch up on sleep! lol! Glad to be able to party with you, even from different sides of the world. :)

Sort:  

Thaaanks, you were one of the reasons why it was that much fun, Unicorn girl 😄
I'd like to hear some feedback though! How was my accent and all ...

By the way I just made you a billionaire 😎 Wait and see ! 😉

lol! You're funny. Thanks for caring enough to do those pics on my post. ;-)

As for your voice, I could understand you fine. :)

hehe sometimes I just need something fun to keep me sane
And you just came to my mind ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81