You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My pesky narcissism, resolutions, zombies and minecraft beds

in #life5 years ago

OMG you crack me up. The spiders thing? Yeah. I have ceiling spiders, my own name for them. I kill at least a few every day. There are simply too many to try to capture them and let them out, but I try to send them love and I always feel bad when I kill them. Still, they invaded my home, so...

As for this:

I am exhausted from thinking. Does that ever happen to you?

All. The. Time.

Also:

I want to be stronger and I want to be braver.

Me too, honey. Let's do it. Into 2019 we go. Glad I could provide a little bit of company this morning in the wee hours when you woke up saying something about green beans. ;)

Sort:  

I forgot all about the green beans!! Ha ha!! You were so helpful..💙💙💙 And yes, 2019 will be our year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75