You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three wishes | Retirement, Carefree living and Dying without suffering

in #life5 years ago

These are such beautiful wishes. I especially agree that people shouldn't have to work 50 years and then barely get by in retirement, which is something that happens to too many people. I hope all three of these wishes come true! I've now been nominated by three people, so I should probably get on this, eh? ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha - I knew you were the one people would think about, so I suspected I wouldn't be the first nominating you. You're always doing such a great job at these challenges. Don't feel pressured though, I know you've been taking a bit of 'slow time' on the blockchain, which is totally fine <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66