You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Legend :Survival Mode

in #life6 years ago

I think everyone likes to play some video games, but you're right, they can be addicting and can keep us away from friends, family, work and sleep!

I have bought a bunch of Steem Monster cards for upcoming battles, but that's not really a video game, more of a card collecting and battle game like Pokemon or YuGiOh.

I play Spells Of Genesis, which is a card game and pretty easy to play, and I find it to be addicting. But it has its own cryptocurrency called BitCrystals so I have actually made some money playing that game! I think I'll go play it now. :) I might try Mobile Legend sometime, it sounds fun. But I already spend too much time playing games and being on Steemit and if I spend any more time on my devices I will miss out on fun with friends!

Sort:  

You're right.. Woow, how very interesting to plays game and win some money...But I prefer games just to play leisurely.. Maybe next time I'll play games for the money...😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82