You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice cream at a World Cup ice cream parlor! 🍨⚽🏆

in #life6 years ago

That ice cream looks really good, and I like your pretty dress!

I like cookies and cream, or vanilla fudge, or double chocolate fudge - but I try not to eat much ice cream because I am trying to lose about 5 pounds right now. :)

I don't follow football (which we call soccer here) but it sounds like you are enjoying the games even if your favorite Uruguay was eliminated. I do watch American Football and it will be starting very soon! :)

Thanks for telling us what is new with you in this post! I laughed at one part which I thought was cute and funny!

this ice cream is like screaming Gooooooool in my mouth

It must be really good ice cream! :)

Sort:  

If I enjoy that ice cream is really delicious.

I'm glad you like cookies because I'm preparing a pos with a cookie recipe

I hope you can see it and like it! @kenny-crane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87