You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Years Slipped Through the Fingers

in #life6 years ago

Read your comment on @malloryblythe's post and a quick bit about astrology. I love her writing and if you're both feeling you feel at home in one another's words, I wanted to read too.
Giving birth, you had to be on the ground, I had to be in water. Strange to think about if you're the crab and me the scorpion ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for coming by! Funny how birth works out. I planned to give birth in the water the first time, and in labor wanted nothing to do with it. Same the second time, but the midwife suggested the tub, and I don't talk in labor so I couldn't refuse :D

I think saying that you are a scorpion is so much cooler than a crab. I feel like I'd advertise my sign all the time if it wasn't associated with grouchy isolation. Hey - you can sting stuff. That's pretty neat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84