You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grief - Who We Actually Miss?

in #life6 years ago

Agree that we are people that need physical contact and have physical memory. However, if we can elevate ourselves into self actualization and touch the memory through a higher dimension, spiritual. Perhaps it could make us have better take on grief. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you @kimzwarch :). I never do that. From all the griefs I had, it all ended up in the sense of inner peace. It just a matter of time. Have you done it?

So far so good 😂 my way of ‘meditate’ is through writing, exercising and some heart to heart chat with close family, friends. Rather than looking back, I choose to look ahead and move forward :)

That's good to know :) Meditation is good and I do the same. I learned that my energy design makes me move forward and also looking into the past to reflect the cycle and learn something from it. So much I have learned from the grief. And as long we don't ignore it, the grief can be tremendous momentum for our awakening.

True, acknowledge about it but not haunted by it :) it’s ok to feel sad and grief for a little while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90