Sort:  

I am pretty sure she begged and pleaded with him to save his masculinity and keep it!!! ;0)

There's a parallel dimension out there where this event happened. It's where I want to go to and live out the rest of my days. If only... If only...

Hahaha! I imagine her saying the opposite! The only reason she wanted my fluff snuffed was because she was getting too many scratches on her haha!

{choked laughter} You know she could see your comments if she wanted to, right?

Shhhhhhhhh!!

If we talked really quietly, she won't hear. I'm distracting her with tons of stuff so she won't be able to read haha!

Hmm, but while you're being distracting, you can't write. There seems to be a flaw in that plan.

It seems we are at an impasse, my friend. It seems... we are at... an impasse.

When I nip across to your blog to see what I've missed, I feel my point is proven. Not that I have any legs to stand on given my track record the last 6 months ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71