You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Cigar

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good on the little guy. There is a very clear message in what he did. He's saying:

WTF, Daddy? Et tu? I don't expect the mummies to know better, but another dude? Baby yoga is not manly, and neither is it necessary. I'm as limber as they come. It's only the mummies that need this shit. And speaking of shit, you think that was embarrassing? Take me back there ever again and you'll see embarrassing alright.

Seriously though, I thought baby yoga was just something made up by Alexander McCall Smith as a tool for Irene to torture poor Bertie and the new baby.

Sort:  

Lol, is big business here! Or at least, it might be in the circles my good lady dwells in.

I manage to dodge most of them so did this one for brownie points. Yuck!

Ha! Brownie points, I see what you did there! Yuck all right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87