You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a drug addict, not what you expected? Fuck what you think.

in #life5 years ago

I’m not saying every drug addict is inherently bad, but not every drug addict starts in the gutter.

Some still end up there, because when you’re on the bad shit it’s you vs. the world. The world doesn’t have a lot of sympathy and most drug addicts are self centered.

Sort:  

True, but then again not everyone in the gutter is a drug addict either, and I know plenty of self centered fuckers who dont take drugs either :P

Word. I’m not down playing your opinion either.

I used to have a drinking problem. I know the mental state first hand. I also have had a ton of friends over dose. I know the low road and the high road of the spectrum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91