You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 2 - Can I have some cigarette with my coffee?

in #life6 years ago

Great vlog. Loved the intro!

Keep going my bearded friend. The advantages are many to you and your entire family!! !

I quit smoking 37 years ago and I'm sooooooo happy!

Sort:  

Thank you @kus-knee! I have absolutely no intention to give up.
But still. It’s not easy : )

It’s very tough and the cigarette manufacturers know that!

Not to scare you but I had cravings for years but I refused to pollute my lungs anymore. Lots of will power and a good reason(s) will get you through it!

You’re right. I’ve tried to stop several times and always fell off the wagon.
But this time I saw a colleague die in just a few months because of cigarettes.
I won’t allow it to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21