You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why will Cinderella's carriage turn into a pumpkin?

in #life6 years ago

I wanted to post something similar and I found you...I have the same idea, why just today?

Because it s the only day when they suppose to do something for us, because all the other men do the same.

It s the group feeling - if someone does something,so will do the others.

And then forhet about the meaning of a woman in life...i m happily married, my husband offers me all kind of beautiful moments. I told me that i don t want him to buy me something... so he was just himself,didnt needed something else.

Sort:  

That's sweet ...but i will still take the gift this day next year cos it makes me feel like all the many women being celebrated. Getting married this year so looking forward to it next year...

It is sad, that such thoughts are visited by women on 8. March. But it's true. I agree with your thought about "herd feelings".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80