You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dependability Of A True Friend

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You will never bore me if you have kept writing. Moms are the best for they are the ones nurturing us. This just shows how much you adore your mom. To be best friends with her, who knows everything about you, someone you can talk to and be open with everything, that is a rare gift especially if it is your parents. Good for you that you found a friend in her. You, your mom and her sisters are beautiful!

I have a couple of friends who I can be open with for we have been together for a long time now and they are the people that I am most comfortable with. I have been through times that I needed a friend and they were there and stick with me until now.

Sort:  

Awwww....thanks for this beautiful comment @leeart. You are fantastic! I'm so glad you have friends like that too. We need them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84