Sort:  

Here, most farmers have the occasional tree/branch that is blown over or fallen off in the wind, if they are asked, most farmers will allow you to enter their farm to clean up the wood as it helps both sides, he gets an empty paddock, you get the wood, and because you are prepared to get off your a*** and do something for yourself, they are happy to help.
I don't know about over there, but it might be worth a try.

My observation locally is that there is probably plenty of wood for anyone who, as you say, is willing to get off their butt and work for it.

In my case, I don't have far to go. My yard is full of eucalyptus trees that I have to keep after perpetually.

You have it made, and good burning wood as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87