You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Thought It Would Never Happen To Me.... My Personal Horror Story

in #life6 years ago

Really sorry to hear this @vintherinvest. You aren’t alone though, I am going through something similar. My boyfriend an I have been together for about 8 years as well and I really feel like I need to move out, get some space, clear my head and get away from a relationship that I believe has become toxic. We just aren’t good together. I was kind of hoping some time apart would give us a chance to re-kindle, but it sound like it would probably just move us further apart. I just don’t think we can move forward together though, so it might be our only option. Good luck, at least you still have the love of your child.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I only wanted people to stay and fight for as long as possible, not stay at every cost, make sure that every option is used. I should have thought about it more...I'm not saying that it would have changed anything, who knows..That is one of my big regrets!
Yes, I still have the love of my son, and the good thing about all this, is that I learned how thankful I am about that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48