You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generations of Change - Will you Live Up to the Integrity of Your Soul?

in #life6 years ago

There is so much entrenched historical habit energy out there. So many people are built into the system, hook, line and sinker. I believe the next decade or so will be pivotal in our collective change.

The very physics of living on a planet with a rising population and limited resources mandates that we go through some major changes imho. I think there are many indications that this change will bring about a much better life for us all with a global abundance and prosperity for all people, plants and minerals.

I really like your post, it is very insightful in many ways.

Sort:  

I also believe now is the time for pivotal change. Steemit has given me hope through connecting with others from around the globe who see the ridiculousness of the "American Dream" and who at least see the potential for change happening through cryptocurrency. I'm super grateful for those who are act on their awareness.

It is obvious that the present state of things is not sustainable and the maker of its own demise. I really hope we experience major change in our lifetime--for the better!

Super appreciate your comment @lightsplasher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79