You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The To do List | Questions of a young woman

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Whaaaat?!?! Noooooooo lolol This year s a list for a dude!! Please that list will teach her nothing about her own sexuality!! Please send her to teamgirlpowa ASAP!!! Ps i watched that movie as a first date with a guy that im stillllll hung up on 😂. Its quite graphic and funny-- But also kinda mysoginist. Classic American Cinema pretending to be empowered. My date and i had a great discussion about feminism after watching it!!

Sort:  

ahahahaah number 5 LOL

Then I asked the right person!! Yeah it wasn't the most politically correct nor did it seem that . So she is not in Steemit and I am all in ears on what we can recommend for her.

Good thing I haven't sent her the list then! Teach me!

Hahahhaa sorry Eve that you had to see this kind of post from me hahahha

Are you in tgp discord? Join us and bring her!! We have a room for this exact situation

I will try to get her on my discord account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12