You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GIFT OF PEPPERS! - HOW DID YOU KNOW?

in #life6 years ago

My garden has been in fits and starts this year. My mom had an accident right after I planted the spring Garden. I ended up taking care of her in California for 2 months, and then here at home for 6 weeks. So then I came back home and ripped that whole garden out because it was grown to weeds, and planting a summer garden. Harvested a lot of squash, and Okra, and a few southern peas. Morning Glory went crazy in the peppers, and eggplant, so I mowed that down, and put in some peppers and eggplant in pots. Those are doing great! Then came the squash bug infestation from somewhere hot! Killed every pumpkin, and squash! Now, I am fixing to put in a winter garden! NEVER NEVER GIVE UP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86