You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting in Light: on healing ancient history

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow. This is SO powerful. I completely have chills. And teared up. Hit me close to home. Also, did you really take that photo??? See, THIS is why I try to check my feed a few times a week. For stuff like this! I have resteemed.

You should come to my block party at my discord channel. I would love to feature you! Here's the invitation to the party if you can make it. It's tomorrow. https://steemit.com/contest/@littlescribe/steemtopia-party-wednesday-free-sbd-giveaways

Sort:  

Thank you. For your beautifully kind feedback and for resteeming. Yes I took the photo and edited in tge sunbeams on this one so mixed media. It is at Parramatta Lake.

A block party sounds absolutely fabulous. I am not sure I can make it but will check it out and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71