You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A delayed celebration grill session with my Dad. Ribeye from the green egg with a cheeky whiskey.

in #life6 years ago

Yea sure man. It's nice to always make out time for family. I was just on the phone with mum and dad some minutes ago. Haven't seen them in almost a year. But am making plans to get on the road soon. I don't wanna say some day in the future: I wish I had more time with....

BTW You have your dad's face.

Sort:  

BTW You have your dad's face.

I hope it will be a while though before I have his forehead :)

Also, I hope you see your parents soon!

Hey @exyle, you make a wonderful son. I'm sure your father is so proud of having you.

Please enjoy him when you can..

My dad is sick and he lives in the Caribbean, I wish I could be next to him 😔

Oh man. Sorry about that. I pray he gets well soon. Stay strong man. Wish him a quick recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88