Sort:  

this is amazing!! how did you know?!? I know I mentioned it SOMEWHERE but wow!!

You mention it in your profile :) Are you still touring South East Asia? Where are you at?

oh haha I thought DANG did he scroll back to my intro post?? lol I'm in the airport in Hanoi right now getting ready to go to Da Nang/ Hoi An. Where are you?

Oh nice! Safe travels then! I loved Hanoi and Ha Long Bay... I moved to Taipei 3 months ago. Let me know if your travels bring you here. Not many people have Taiwan on their agenda, but it's an incredibly beautiful place.

I DO have Tapei specically on my agenda, actually!!! I want to go to the Alpaca cafe!!!!

Awesome! I have heard of that cafe but haven't been there. Alpacas are super cool! I have a friend who has the best t-shirt ever: it shows a singing Alpaca and it says: "I only sing Alpacapella". Hit me up when you visit Taipei, I can give you some recommendations!

If I visit, can we go to the alpaca cafe wearing "I only sing Alpacapella" tshirts????

Only if you also wear mismatched socks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87