You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with life and changes

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm concerned about both of you. Is there any way for you to perhaps come back to the United States? It seems like there are a lot more overweight people here in need of coaching, there isn't the same cultural divide, and you would be closer to your son - there may be a way for you to combine forces in a way that you can't do so far apart...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your concern, @lturner. There is no way for me to get back there. When I was there, I was not helping my son at all anyway. He would not take my help, and we could not live together. So the cost was very high and not doing either of us any good. This is the situation we have now, for better or for worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87