You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know the value of thyself!

in #life5 years ago

Agreed.... Have a great day ahead. It's 10.20pm here. I know it's still gonna be 8 something at your place. Yes. The first thing to do in life is to value ourselves. By having value, then we would know what is our true worth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, you are counting time!
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha, you are counting time!
Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea. It's something that I automatically do everyday. I scare myself for no reason sometimes by calculating the times. Hahaha anyways, I remember most things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84