You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Languages

in #life6 years ago

I can relate with your language experience. I grew up in a bilingual family and studied two other languages later on. Being fluent in more than two languages opens a lot of doors. Not too mention that it is incredibly useful while trotting the world. I had no problem learning Latin languages. If you speak two of them, it's so easy to learn and communicate in another one. Arabic and German, on the other side, are not that easy to learn as the spelling and morphology are a big turn off !

Sort:  

I would very much love to attain fluency in Spanish. I was so close. Learning languages is such a beautiful act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82